Intro – Mechanical Engineer

Mechanical Engineer

I’m a mechanical engineer with 3 years’ experience as a product design engineer working in an ISO 9001:2008 & ISO 17025 accredited company. I have managed various projects simultaneously and have the experience of taking projects from concept all the way to release into manufacturing. I have worked with customers to establish design requirements and have experience converting them into engineering design input. I have also been involved deeply with validation & verification of products to meet customer expectations. I am familiar with GD&T & ASME standards and have knowledge and experience with various manufacturing processes as well as managing vendors and suppliers. I enjoy completing challenging tasks & seeing through completion all projects.

 . . .people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.

 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close